When are old versions and deleted files removed? (CrashPlan for Small Business FAQ)
CrashPlan determines how long to keep a file based on your file retention settings, and will always keep at least one copy of any file as long as the original remains on your device. Deleted files are removed during archive maintenance and can be retained for a maximum of 90 days. Archive maintenance runs on cloud destinations every 60 days.